Using Secret Selfie, you can send private and secure selfies to any user that also has the app. Here's how it works:
- Take a selfie! It's only stored for a brief moment in secret storage on your device.
- Choose a contact who also has Secret Selfie installed.
- Selfie is sent securely! It is automatically deleted from the secret storage on your device.
Your contact will then automatically receive the selfie, and it will be stored in the secret storage on their device. Once he/she opens the app and views the selfie you sent, it is gone forever! It can only be viewed once before it is deleted from the secret storage on their device.
Keep your private selfies private between you and your contact! No prying eyes will ever see your selfie!
Lovingly built with the SendAnywhere services and SDK.