Imagine a world where you could share intimate photos with a close friend, without worrying about the future of your relationship with that person. Hush allows you to create an invite-only photo album that you can disable with the press of a button. Once disabled, the photo album is no longer accessible to the user.

Built With

Share this project:
×

Updates